Eagle Ekspres Bus

About Eagle Ekspres

Eagle Ekspres profile image.

Eagle Ekspres provides bus services across Peninsular Malaysia. Among the various destinations that they cover, includes various parts of Penang, Perlis, Seremban, Johor and more.

Eagle Ekspres is constantly adding new buses to their fleet, ensuring that their coaches appear posh and presentable. Their buses have a fleet close to 40, equipped with a 2 X 1 configuration and 30 spacious seats with ample of leg space, pampering passengers throughout their journey.

It has an online platform, which allows customers to purchase their tickets as well. Customers have the liberty of selecting their desired seats as well as the time and date of travel.  With pristine conditioned coaches along with spacious seats and safety-prioritized drivers, passengers are able to enjoy a safe and comfortable journey from departure to the arrival at their destination.

Key Features

  • Spacious legroom.
  • Reclining seats.
  • Fully air conditioned coaches.

Why Eagle Ekspres?

  • Wide range of routes to various parts of Peninsular Malaysia.
  • Operate at various bus terminals across Peninsular Malaysia.
  • Close to 40 buses.
  • Customers have the liberty to personalise their bus travel.

Eagle Ekspres Contact Details

Address : 9G, Jalan OS 1/4, One Selayang, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : 03-61383118
Fax : 03-61373118
Email : man_starwira@hotmail / aidilhisyam@rocketmail.com

Eagle Ekspres Top Pickup points

  • Kuala Perlis Bus Station
  • Terminal Kangar

  • Changloon Bus Station
  • Terminal Shahab Perdana

Kuala Lumpur
  • Seksyen 13 Terminal
  • Hentian Kajang
  • Hentian Duta
  • Pudu Sentral/Puduraya

  • Shah Alam Bus Terminal
  • Klang Sentral

  • Terminal Bukit Mertajam
  • Penang Sentral

Negeri Sembilan
  • Terminal One Seremban

  • Terminal Bas & Teksi Masai
  • Terminal Larkin
  • Terminal Bas Ekspress Pasir Gudang

Bus Schedule

Buy Eagle Ekspres Tickets

CatchThatBus offers online bus tickets to many routes covered by Eagle Ekspres as well as seat availability features. You can book your bus ticket online from our website or via mobile app which can be downloaded for free on Google Play or App Store.